West London Alliance Borough Leaders

Cllr Dan Thomas - Leader of Barnet Council

Cllr Muhammed Butt - Leader of Brent Council

Cllr Julian Bell - Leader of Ealing Council

Cllr Stephen Cowan - Leader of Hammersmith & Fulham Council

Cllr Graham Henson - Leader of Harrow Council

Cllr Ray Puddifoot - Leader of Hillingdon Council

Cllr Steve Curran - Leader of Hounslow Council


West London Alliance Borough Chief Executives

John Hooton - Chief Executive of Barnet Council

Carolyn Downs - Chief Executive of Brent Council

Paul Najsarek - Chief Executive of Ealing Council

Kim Smith - Chief Executive of Hammersmith & Fulham Council

Sean Harriss - Chief Executive of Harrow Council

Fran Beasley - Chief Executive of Hillingdon Council

Niall Bolger - Chief Executive of Hounslow Council


West London Alliance Programme Office

David Francis - Director

Luke Ward - Head of Growth, Employment & Skills

Laura Harris - Head of New Ways of Working

Rachel Ormerod - Head of West London Housing Partnership

David Lillicrap - Mental Health & Employment Integration Trailblazer Lead

Tim McCormick - Senior Programme Manager

Rahul Monga - Finance Manager

Shahnaz Abbasi - Projects Officer

Andrew Barry-Purssell - Planning Policy & Infrastructure Delivery Manager

Fin Kelly - Broadband & Smart Cities Strategic Lead

David Pack – Skills & Productivity Strategic Lead

Kim Archer - Work & Health Programme Lead

Loreta Gruia – ESF Senior Project Manager

Anthony McNamara - WestTrans Manager

Emily Shovlar - Senior WestTrans Coordinator

Amanda Griffiths - Supported Internship Programme Manager

Chris Delger - Supported Internship Projects Officer

Jonny Woodthorpe - Senior Commissioning Manager

Sean Bergin - Senior Integrated Commissioning Manager

Matt Utley - Commissioning Manager

James Weaver - Shared Service Business Manager

Marcia Lennon – Contract Operations Manager

Simon Riggs - Senior Contracts Manager

Clare Harris - Services Contract Manager

Azmaer Samuel - Contracts Manager

Parmjit Sahans – Contracts Administrator

Yasini Mfunda – Senior Brokerage Officer