The West London Alliance (WLA) is a partnership between seven West London local authorities of Barnet, Brent, Ealing, Hammersmith & Fulham, Harrow, Hillingdon and Hounslow.

The WLA is committed to an enduring programme of collaboration and innovation to improve outcomes for West London.

The WLA is governed by a board of the seven West London borough leaders and steered by the councils' chief executives, who also directly sponsor individual WLA programmes.

We believe in an open approach and dialogue with public, private, voluntary sector partners and our priorities are shaped accordingly.


Download the 2019 annual report


Associated borough Leaders, Chief Executives and the Programme office staff

Our Boroughs

A map of our boroughs

West London Partners

Other associated organisations